My First Wrestling Match

The thing about being a photographer is that sometimes you have to cover an event that you have never had any experience with before. In my case, that’s wrestling. Besides the fake stuff you see on late night TV I’ve never even seen a wrestling match before. This was a new experience for me. This will probably also be my final assignment before I move off to take up my photographer/reporter position with the Nebraska City News Press. I know it’s been awhile since I posted something but I’m glad everyone has followed me. I plan to keep the blog alive after I move, but at any rate, I hope you enjoy these photos.

Leave a Reply

